locations in MN

 

SAG -AFTRA Twin Cities Local 
Web Address: http://www.sagaftra.org/tc
Primary Email: kathy.byrne@sagaftra.com
Primary Contact: Kathy Byrne
Primary Email: jolene.jones@sagaftra.com
Primary Contact: Jolene Jones
Phone:

312.573.8081

......................................................................................................

 
I.A.T.S.E. Studio Mechanics Local 490
Address: 312 Central Avenue SE
Suite 398
Minneapolis,  MN 55414
Phone: 612.600.0421
Fax: 612.627.9734
Web Address: iatse490.net
Primary Email: simpson.brian@yahoo.com
Primary Contact: Brian Simpson

......................................................................................................

 

 
Teamsters Local #638
Address: 3001 University Avenue SE 4th Floor
Minneapolis,  MN 55414
Phone: 612.961.9976
Fax: 612.379.0141
Web Address: http://www.teamsterslocal638.org/
Primary Email: lawrencet@teamsterslocal638.org
Primary Contact: Trevor Lawrence

......................................................................................................

 

 
I.A.T.S.E. Projectionists Local 219
Phone: 612.868.9711
Alternate Phone: 218.229.2670
AltPhoneType: Office
Website: www.iatse219.org
In Business Since: 1911
Primary  Email: davin8@aol.com
Primary Contact: Davin Anderson
Affiliations: IATSE

......................................................................................................

 

 
I.A.T.S.E. 600 International Cinematographers Guild
Phone: 312.618.2560
Fax: 312.243.4275 
Website: https://www.cameraguild.com/Home.aspx
In Business Since: 1926
Primary  Email: jtconway3@yahoo.com
Primary Contact: Justin Conway
Affiliations: IATSE
   

......................................................................................................


Updated: October 30, 2013